Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theater, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
1011121314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Thu 14th December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 15th December 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 16th December 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 18th December 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 19th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 20th December 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 21st December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd December 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd December 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 25th December 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 26th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 27th December 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 28th December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 29th December 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th December 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM