Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theater, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
1516171819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Thu 19th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 20th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd October 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 23rd October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 24th October 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 26th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th October 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 30th October 2017

8:00 PM