Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2526272829301
2345678
910111213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Thu 13th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 14th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th December 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th December 2018

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 17th December 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 18th December 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 20th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 21st December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd December 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd December 2018

7:00 PM

Tue 25th December 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 26th December 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 27th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 28th December 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 29th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sun 30th December 2018

2:30 PM
7:00 PM