Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 3rd December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 4th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 5th December 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th December 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 7th December 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 8th December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 10th December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 11th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 12th December 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th December 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 14th December 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 15th December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 17th December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 18th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 19th December 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th December 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 21st December 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 22nd December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 25th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 26th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sun 27th December 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 28th December 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 29th December 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 30th December 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM